Mission: The improvement of education for students enrolled in the International Baccalaureate Programs in the state of the Illinois.

Board Members for July 2017 - June 2019 Term: 

President: Rebecca Palmet, IBDP Coordinator, The British School of Chicago

Vice President: Melissa Cuculich, MYP Coordinator, Josephine Locke Elementary  

Secretary: Andrea Kulas, DP Coordinator, Clemente High School

Treasurer: Michael Beyer, Principal, Ogden International School of Chicago

PYP Representative: Kimberly Lebovitz, PYP Coordinator, Peirce School of International Studies  

MYP Representative: David Gregg, MYP Coordinator, Nicholas Senn High School

DP Representative: Lauren Lucchesi, IBDP Coordinator, South Shore International College Prep

CP Representative: Jessica Stephenson, DP & CP Coordinator, Prosser Career Academy

Heads of School/Principal Representative: Dr. Bessie Karvelas, Principal, Proviso Math and Science Academy

Past President: Mary Enda Tookey, DP Coordinator, Lincoln Park High School

University Representative: Unfilled